instant m

instant m

3 thoughts on “instant m

    • Thanks Markus.
      I’m shooting more and more instant film these days because it reliably comes up with something special every pack or two. The problem is that it’s really expensive.

      • …I had no idea about the prices and so I went for some instand film stores. wow, almost €20.- for 8 color photos! Thats a lot!!! Honestly, I didn’t know that instant photography still exist. I thought after POLAROID went bankrupt this kind of art disappear.

Leave a Reply

