ascent

ascent

7 thoughts on “ascent

    • Thanks. This is still unknown territory for me.
      Having sought perfect, digital image fidelity for some time (at great expense) I now find myself entering a strange, indistinct world full of blur, glow and flare. It’s a level of reality we rarely see, imaged by toy cameras and plastic lenses.
      I don’t know how deep in I’m going to go yet – or whether I might suddenly turn around and come back out. It’s fun though.

  1. Could of course be Descent! Either way it opens the imagination to all sorts of scenarios. Its very imaginative!
    Chris on a completely different tack, could you give me a tip as to where to send B & W film for processing please? I have taken my first roll of Kodak 400 TX with the Olympus XA!
    Many thanks

Leave a Reply

