black and white challenge 5

gates in frost

This photo is the final one that I’m posting in response to a challenge that I was invited to take part in by the splendid rutakintome pictures.

The challenge is:

1.Post a different black and white photo of yours each day for five consecutive days.
2. Nominate a fellow blogger on each day to continue the challenge.

My final nomination is Life in a Photograph, run by André Diogo Pereira. He is a young photographer who takes great shots around Madeira Island, where he lives.

3 thoughts on “black and white challenge 5

  1. Thanks. This last one was a struggle. As I think is obvious, I’ve not actually been going out each day and shooting the black and white challenge shots (wonderful though it would be to have the time to do so) – I’ve instead been picking out some shots that previously just missed the cut. The trouble is I don’t get to shoot anywhere near as much as I would like – and I think the challenge you gave me has pretty much exhausted my emergency reserves of reasonable shots.
    Time to get out there again I guess.

Leave a Reply

